Student Events

Student Social

Students attending IEEE IUS 2021 are invited to participate in the STUDENT SOCIAL! Meet other students in a casual setting and network with future colleagues. There will be two opportunities for you to join!
Social 1: Tuesday, Sept. 14 at 2:15 AM (China Standard Time) / Monday, Sept. 13 at 2:15 PM (Eastern Time)
Social 2: Wednesday, Sept. 15 at 4:45 PM (China Standard Time) / 4:45 AM (Eastern Time)

Note: If you cannot access the google form below to register, please register with your name and the event (Social 1, 2 or both) here: [email protected]

Student-Professional Networking

Students attending IEEE IUS 2021 are invited to participate in the STUDENT-PROFESSIONAL NETWORKING event—connect with leaders in ultrasonics from academia and industry!
Wednesday, Sept. 15 at 3:30 AM (China Standard Time) / Tuesday, Sept. 14 at 3:30 PM (Eastern Time) Note: If you cannot access the google form below to register, please register with your name and the event name here: [email protected]

Student Pitch Competition

Students attending the IEEE IUS 2021 have the opportunity to participate in the STUDENT PITCH COMPETITION! Deliver a live 60-second pitch on your research, supplemented by a single slide, and win a cash prize!
Thursday, Sept. 16 at 3:15 AM (China Standard Time) / Wednesday, Sept. 15 at 3:15 PM (Eastern Time)

Note: If you cannot access the google form to register, please register with your name, the event name and file attached (one slide pptx or pdf) here: [email protected]

Meet the UFFC Student Reps

Students attending the IEEE IUS 2021 are invited to MEET YOUR STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES! Ask them anything you want to know about the society or their personal experience and let us surprise you with our special guests!
Thursday, Sept. 16 at 10:00 PM (China Standard Time) / Thursday, Sept. 16 at 10:00 AM (Eastern Time)
Note: If you cannot access the google forms to register, please register with your name and the event name here: [email protected]

IEEE IUS Mailing List

Receive IUS updates straight to your inbox!

Special Thanks

Conference Sponsors

  • 00Days Until the Conference

#IEEEIUS2022

Contact Us

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.